Medarbejdere

Medarbejdere i koncernen

Orla Rasmussen
Direktør
Grundlægger
40 26 63 65
post@jatob.dk

Mathias Rasmussen
Direktør
Nedbrydning
20 23 01 79
mathias@jatob.dk

Allan Rasmussen
Afdelinsgleder
Kørsel
20 45 63 66
post@jatob.dk

Jan Rasmussen
Afdelingsleder
Jern & metal
20 45 63 65
post@jatob.dk

Geert Fejrskov
Adm. leder
Kontor
86 68 16 89
post@jatob.dk

Jakob Kristensen
Afdelingsleder
Skibsophug
40 26 63 65
jakob@jatob.dk

Ernst Jensen
Projektchef
Nedbrydning
22 61 16 59
ernst@jatob.dk

Jane B. Laursen
Projektleder
QSHE & miljø
51 51 73 06
jane@jatob.dk

Dennis H. Kristensen
Entrepriseleder
Nedbrydning
51 91 53 92
dhk@jatob.dk

Svend Erik Lundorff
Leder & indkøb
Værkstedet
25 56 46 54
selundorff@jatob.dk

Henrik Dahl
Formand
Nedbrydning
53 96 67 47
henrik@jatob.dk

Thomas S. Jakobsen
Formand
Nedbrydning
40 43 00 01
tj@jatob.dk

Lars Frederiksen
Formand
Nedbrydning
22 47 87 99
lars@jatob.dk

Johnny Skamriis
Formand
Nedbrydning
23 23 18 20
johnny@jatob.dk

Dennis Skjøtt
Formand
Nedbrydning
27 57 66 85
dennis@jatob.dk

Henrik Holm
Formand
Nedbrydning
53 96 67 47
hh@jatob.dk

Max Dahlgaard
Formand
Nedbrydning
53 96 67 47
max@jatob.dk

Daniel Hansen
Nedriver
91 94 03 21

Kristoffer Iversen
Nedriver
61 72 35 87

Dennis Rasmussen
Chauffør
22 95 44 51

Jonas Pallesgaard
Chauffør
28 90 31 89

Jens Karl Kristensen
Chauffør
22 35 42 70

Jens Østrup
Pladsmand
60 85 25 46

Johan Pedersen
Chauffør
31 15 60 13

Michael Axelsen
Chauffør
30 70 95 83

Daniel Richard
Kontor Frederikshavn
30 62 55 50

Mads Rasmussen
Maskinfører Frederikshavn
53 63 49 07

Mads Christensen
Maskinfører Frederikshavn
tlf. nr.  på vej

Carsten Hansen
Skæremand
20 90 89 66

Jens Lindberg
Pladsmand
60 67 50 08

Hugo
Maskinfører Frederikshavn
30 59 64 24

Jacek Lemanski
Skæremand

Thomas Nemecek
Skæremand

Vidas Jankaukas
Nedriver

Gediminas Krusa
Nedriver